Double Room - On Clissold Park - Stoke Newington

Ad# TH4736
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
(N16 9AS)
Rent
£900 PCM
Available From
01 May 2017
Room Size
Double
Furnished
No
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
3 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
Clissold Cres, Stoke Newington, London N16 9AS, UK
Property Type
Terraced House
Postcode
N16 9AS
Parking Available
Yes
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Council tax, Gas, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£0.00 per month
Transport
walk20 mins by walk to Arsenal Station
walk18 mins by bus to Arsenal Station

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
21
Max. age
40
Current tenants
tenant aged 30 to 33. Pets Yes
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
Yes
Pets allowed
Yes
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • We are currently two housemates (Russell and James) and are looking for a third to join us in our first and second floor flat in a period property, a stones throw from Clissold Park and a five minute walk to the shops and cafes on Church Street. The house is comprised of three double bedrooms, two bathrooms with showers, an open plan living/dining room, a bright modern kitchen. The kitchen is well equipped with everything you could need (oven, electric hob, washing machine, toaster, etc) and is always bright thanks to the Juliet balcony overlooking the gardens to the rear. The house has been recently redecorated and features wooden floors throughout and solid doors so there are no issues with noise. The entire house is furnished (apart from the bedroom) but you are welcome to bring your own furniture, pictures, plants or anything else you'd like to make the house more homely! Our old flatmate is taking some of the lounge furniture with him, we will be replacing this, but please let us know if you have suitable furniture to fill the void. We are looking for one person to take over a light and airy double room room on the top floor. The room is unfurnished. We both get on really well and spend a fair amount of time together, in the house. We'd like a flatmate that socialises with us, but also note that there is enough space in the house for you to have your own life as well. We have an active social life, tend to go out at least once a week, both ride bikes, love watching movies and most sports. Russell is a Lawyer and I'm a founder of a Tech Startup. The house is located on a quiet residential street less than a minutes walk from Clissold Park. It's a five minute walk to the shops and cafes on Church Street, a ten minute walk to Newington Green, fifteen to Dalston. In terms of transport, we have buses at either end of the road that can get you to most places in London - Kings Cross, Euston, Liverpool St, Oxford St, Waterloo, Victoria - and we're 10 minutes walk from Canonbury overground, 15 minutes walk from Arsenal tube and 15 minutes walk from Finsbury Park. We are looking for someone to move in at the start of June and add their name to the lease. However, it may be possible to move in from the weekend of the 20th of May. Get in touch if would like to know more.
x
Report: Double Room - On Clissold Park - Stoke Newington
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: