Double Bedroom in 2 Bed Flat FREE parking Veggie

Ad# TH5817
Live In Tenant
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
Greenwich (SE10 8DH)
Rent
£587 PCM
Deposit
£687
Available From
01 Mar 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
Yes
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
12 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
2 Crosslet Vale, London SE10 8DH, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
SE10 8DH
Parking Available
Yes
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Council tax, Gas, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£120 per month
Transport
walk58 mins by walk to Canary Wharf
walk21 mins by bus to Canary Wharf

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
25
Max. age
35
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 31. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
No
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
No
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • It's a ground floor 2 bedroom flat in an excellent location (lovely neighbours) - less than 5 minutes to Deptford Bridge DLR and just over 5 minutes to Greenwich DLR/National Rail station. Greenwich, Blackheath, Deptford and New Cross are all within easy walking distance and offer a host of cool bars and pubs for all tastes. At New Cross you can get the overground to East London very easily. The room is approximately 2.5m by 4m has a double bed and wardrobe and a set of draws, window and dimmer light. No duvet or pillows provided. (Note: the furniture in the photographs here may change as the mini shelves wont be there any longer, allowing more space and the set of draws will be slightly different (wooden rather than white). The whole flat is newly refurbished about 8 months ago. It was professionally decorated and new carpets were put down in the bedrooms. The living room and hall way are both wooden floors. In the sizeable living room there is a dining table which seats 4, a black faux leather sofa, TV, chest of draws for storage, shelves, storage cupboard with dryer in it and a lovely big window and windowsill which overlooks a communal grassy area on the back. Not quite a garden but a nice grassy area where it is nice in the summer nonetheless. The kitchen is pretty much as you'd expect a kitchen to be, grey tiles and work surfaces, with fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, gas hob and lots of (wooden) cupboard space. Bathroom has the usual, with the perks of a heated towel rack and some cupboard space for toiletries. I work full time in town and also from home two days a week. She is vegan and would prefer to live with another vegan/vegetarian. I am easy going, enjoy video games and watching TV, and is a fan of shows like American Horror Story, Twin Peaks, Peep Show and Walking Dead. The new tenancy starts on 5th March but the room can be available from 1st March if needed (possibly the final week of Feb too), - so a little flexible on the date. Rent is £587.50 each per month Deposit £687.50 Bills come to around £100-120 each dependent on time of year (council tax is £60 each and included in the £120) Agency fees: 276 inc. VAT This fee includes Reference fee, right to rent fee and tenancy agreement fee. We are confirming these costs with the agency. There is free parking outside on a private road so it's pretty safe.
x
Report: Double Bedroom in 2 Bed Flat FREE parking Veggie
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: