Double Room on the 20th floor!

Ad# TH5878
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
Battersea (SW11)
Rent
£815 PCM
Deposit
£800
Available From
19 Feb 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
Yes
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
6 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
Battersea, London SW11 2NY, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
SW11
Parking Available
No
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Council tax, Gas, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£75 per month
Transport
walk27 mins by walk to Clapham South
walk16 mins by bus to Clapham South

Flatmates

Gender
Female
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
25
Max. age
45
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 38. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
No
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
No
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • Hello my future Flatmate! My name is Ola and I am looking for a new flatmate to join this great flat on 20th floor, situated in a great location in the Battersea/Wandsworth/Clapham area. The landlady of the flat is the best you can get - she is always there to help and to make sure her tenants are happy in the flat. Myself I am a common-sense and a good-communication person working in childcare and running her own business. In my free time I read a lot, spend time with friends but mostly work long hours Monday-Friday. I am on a rational and calm side, and generally a happy person. When you get sick I will look after you with your permission and will always be there to help and contact our landlady for you if you'd like. When you move in you will be welcome to host your friends or family, keep your staff around the flat the way you want to, and your privacy will be always respected. In a new flatmate I am looking for someone who is simply happy, tidy, someone who is easy-going and good in communicating her needs, likes and dislikes. If you like a glass of red in the evening or would like some company for gossip and a good movie then I am there! The available room is super cosy and comfortable, with a great view and furnished. You are more than welcome to move the furniture any way you want or get rid of some if that's your preference. The wardrobe with 3 mirrors has a massive storage capacity so you will definitely be able to store all your clothes, shoes or other bits and bobs! ;) The flat consists of: * TV and WiFi included in rent * BRAND NEW washing machine/dryer * gas cooker and heating (working perfectly) * electric oven (working perfectly) * BIG fridge/freezer just a few years old (working perfectly) * spacious kitchen with lots of storage and utensils * wooden floors very easy to be kept tidy/clean * bath tub/shower in the bathroom and a good storage (if you will need more then the landlady will be happy to organise extra cabinets or shelves) * amazing living room area with a dining table, TV, wine and ice-cream/ice cubes fridge, comfortable sofa, coffee table, and more * hall with lots of storage for shoes, luggage, tools, etc. The flat is very easy to keep clean - deep clean ones a month is enough and keeping it tidy daily is a piece of cake! LOWEST COUNCIL TAX IN LONDON!!! - only £63/month shared between both flatmates. Bills including gas, electricity, water and council tax are around £75 per calendar month. Sky Broadband is included in the rent. Transport: * 3 min walk to busses 345, 49, 319 which go to South Kensington (max 20min), Sloan Square (max 15min) and White City (max 45min) * 5 min walk to busses 170 (max 15 min to Victoria), 44 to Tooting Broadway and 19 to Finsbury Park * 5-10 min walk to Battersea Park * 15 min walk to Chelsea * 10 min walk to Battersea Heliport * 20 min walk to Wandsworth Bridge * 15 min walk to Albert Bridge * 10-15 min walk to Clapham Junction (5 min by bus) A big Co-op is 5 min walk from the flat, massive ASDA/Lidl/Boots are 15 min walk from the flat (5 min by bus). All sorts of restaurants, cafes and pubs in a walking distance or up to 10 min distance by bus! The flat is available for viewings NOW! I am looking forward to hearing from you - please feel free to email or call!
x
Report: Double Room on the 20th floor!
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: