2 double bedrooms in beautiful new house

Ad# TH6015
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Room #1
£715 per month, £1200 Deposit, 31 Mar 2018, Double Room, Furnished, No Private Bathroom
Minimum Stay
6 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum
Room #2
£715 per month, £1200 Deposit, 30 Mar 2018, Double Room, Not Furnished, No Private Bathroom
Minimum Stay
6 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
London SW18 1FT, Vereinigtes Königreich
Property Type
Semi-detached House
Postcode
SW18 1FT
Parking Available
Yes
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Council tax, Gas, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£80 per month
Amenities
Washing machine, TV, Parking, Broadband
Transport
walk10 mins by walk to East Putney
walk7 mins by bus to East Putney

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
16
Max. age
99
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 99. Pets No
Couples allowed
Yes
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
Yes
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • This new build house boasts three floors, three double bedrooms, three bathrooms, a reception, kitchen and garden. It is situated off of the main road in its own private, gated Mews. The Property also comes with one car parking space and there is ample room in the back garden for a bike or two. We have a ping pong table and a BBQ in the garden which will ge great fun when the weather will be a bit better. The neighbours are delightful and the area is safe and friendly. Local amenities include numerous shops; it is a five minute walk to Southside Shopping Centre, restaurants and excellent transport links. Clapham Junction is 10 minutes by bus or East Putney (District line) is only an eight minute walk. As three friends we have adored living in this property and it feels like home, in fact we are sad to be leaving. However, life throws some surprises sometimes and, as a result, two of us are moving onto new stages of our lives. I will be moving in together with my girlfriend and Manuel is moving home to Vienna for business. Tobi will be staying in the house until the end of the current contract. Tobi is a lovely English speaking German professional who loves socialising, sport and good food. He is looking for housemates who are tidy and easy going and happy to have conversations. To give an idea of Bills – All bills including gas, water, TV licence, BT broadband and television, electricity, contents insurance and council Tax is approximately £80 per person per month. Pleased be advised that this property is leased through Hamptons International. New tenants will be subject to reference checks. Remaining contract is 6 months with an option to extend. Ideally new tenants would be able to move in on or prior to or in the 31th March 2018 but this is flexible.
x
Report: 2 double bedrooms in beautiful new house
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: