Double room with private bathroom

Ad# TH6386
Live In Tenant
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
(W3 6LB)
Rent
£905 PCM
Deposit
£1380
Available From
24 Aug 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
No
Private Bathroom
Yes
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
11 Months
Maximum Stay
12 Months

Property Details

Address
Woodward Buildings, 1 Victoria Rd, London W3 6BL, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
W3 6LB
Parking Available
No
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£55 per month
Amenities
Washing machine, TV, Broadband, Private Bathroom
Transport
walk23 mins by walk to East Acton
walk5 mins by bus to East Acton

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Straight
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
British
Min. age
21
Max. age
35
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 25. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
No
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • The flat was brand new when we moved in last year and has everything you could possibly need. The room itself is great sized double with built in large wardrobe and a private bathroom. The private bathroom is of a great size with a large mirror, sink, toilet and bath/shower. It fits a double bed with two bedside tables comfortably and has a radiator, spotlights and a large window. The flat has already been furnished and includes the following: -large open plan living room, kitchen and dining room with all the mod cons (including dishwasher) -Sky TV and WiFi already set up (bills are split each month) -Large balcony with views of London (the shard and light neon eye etc) which gets the sun in the morning and isn’t overlooked by our direct neighbours -Two large storage cupboards with a washer dryer. - Two communal roof terraces (both with built in BBQ areas) -Security system to buzz people in from downstairs, with a camera. -A small outside gym with a ping pong table - Underground parking (which can be requested for use when you have guests) - A communal lounge with coffee machine, sky TV and kitchen - An electric car available to rent - A huge amount of secure bike storage - Bin storage - 24hr security with a concierge - Own postbox with keys. The flat is beautiful and literally right next to North Acton station, which is zone 2/3 and 20mins away from oxford street or 5mins from Westfield Shepherd’s Bush. A Sainsbury’s local and Tesco’s is directly below as well as a subway, papa johns, dominos and Costa’s as well as a large 24hr ASDA supermarket down the road, a gym, a park and doctors. The area is quiet and just outside of London so perfect for someone who works in the city but likes to come out of it a little. I myself am a mature student who is studying Fashion Visual Merchandising at The London College of Fashion. I also work part time (full time in holidays) as a Visual Merchandiser for Reiss. I like to spend time in the lounge watching TV or doing work and I am a very social person outside of the flat so tend to just want a quiet evening on the sofa when I am at home. I am very clean and tidy and like the communal areas of the flat to be kept this way. I’m looking to share the flat with someone who is friendly and sociable, but also likes quiet and understands that silence isn’t always awkward. Ideally you need to be a mature student (or older than 21) for council tax reasons or a working professional. You need to be very clean and tidy and generally respectful of the flat. I’ve lived with strangers before, up until recently when I lived with a friend, and would like this to feel more like a friendly home more than two strangers living together. We are just two people, so need to get along, and be like minded with more of a family vibe rather than just flat mates. Bills are £55 a month each and include water, electric, heating, WiFi and sky. I do not pay council tax as I am a student.
x
Report: Double room with private bathroom
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: