Double Room to Rent From 10th Of July 500pm+bills

Ad# TH6611
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
(N6 4NA)
Rent
£500 PCM
Deposit
£500
Available From
10 Jul 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
Yes
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
12 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
Archway Rd, London N6 4NA, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
N6 4NA
Parking Available
No
Shared Living room
No
Additional Charges
£90 per month
Transport
walk11 mins by walk to Highgate
walk5 mins by bus to Highgate

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
18
Max. age
50
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 50. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
Yes
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • Hello, all! My name is Jurgita and I'm starting to look for a person (replacement) who could take over my room from 10th of July! I am moving out because I am coming back to my country - Lithunaia for good. I have lived here for a bit more than 5 months and since my landlord only makes contracts for 1 year I have to find someone who could move in instead of me and of course it would be best that the person would be willing to commit to at least a year of staying here (but it's always possible to make a deal with the landlord!) I'm moving out early in the morning on July 10th, so moving date could be 10th or 11th. I will gladly tell you everything you need to know and show you the room, but after I move out it's gonna be between you and the landlord :) ABOUT THE ROOM It's a spacious white double room with a double bed. As you can see in the pictures it has a huge closet with lots of space for storage. Also it comes with a cabinet, a chair, a desk and a desk lamp. It's a 3 bedroom cosy flat. Kitchen has all the equipment you would need. There's a one toilet and a shower. There is an Irish couple living in one room and a Lithuanian girl in another. They're very kind and nice people, all of them are quite busy most of the time as they're working/studying. The rent is 500 pounds per month. Bills every month: interent £5 water £7 council tax £60-£80 we also have to pay for gas and electricity every 3 months. All together the price for the room is not more than £600 per month. ABOUT THE AREA The Highgate area is very cosy and quiet! Tube station is 10mins away with a Northen line that takes you to the most central areas of London. The nearest bus stop is just outside the flat! There are some nice pubs, cafes and restaurants on the high street. The nearest supermarket is Sainsbury's which is about 20mins walk from the flat and there's an Off Licence shop just across the street from the flat. Also there's a Highgate Wood about 5mins from the flat which is a perfect place for a jog/other sports or hanging out/chilling with friends on sunny days :) If you're interested in the room/want to get to know more, don't hesitate to contact me through here or my phone/Whatsapp. Please, TEXT ME ONLY as I'm working everyday on different shifts and wouldn't be able to answer the calls probably! If you want to come for a viewing right away, please introduce yourself a little bit and we can try to arrange the time. Thanks, Jurgita
x
Report: Double Room to Rent From 10th Of July 500pm+bills
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: