Spacious Light High-Ceiling Kingsize Double!

Ad# TH6674
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
(N13 5TW)
Rent
£400 PCM
Deposit
£400
Available From
08 Jul 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
Yes
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
6 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
Green Lanes, London N13 5TW, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
N13 5TW
Parking Available
Yes
Shared Living room
1
Additional Charges
£0.00 per month
Transport
walk28 mins by walk to Bounds Green
walk13 mins by bus to Bounds Green

Flatmates

Gender
Female
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
16
Max. age
99
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 26. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
No
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • Hi! We are looking for a friendly female to move into my lovely room, as I'm moving overseas for work. You'll be sharing with 3 welcoming ladies who all work in north or central London, and who've been enjoying the flat very happily with no issues and a helpful landlord. They're very friendly, warm, easygoing, and fun but not wild - you wouldn't be disturbed by lots of strangers coming and going or loud music at 3am on a Tuesday, for example! If you are up for being sociable, hanging out and eating together sometimes, listening to music, etc. that'd be ideal. Like the whole flat, the room is fully furnished with high ceilings and large windows for lots of lovely natural light, meaning the whole place feels very bright, spacious, and comfortable. The room itself, as well as the kingsize bed, has a large desk, armchair and coffee table by one of the double windows, a decorative fireplace with mantlepiece, and loads of storage as you can see in the pictures. There's also a vanity unit (cupboard with basin, mirror, shelving) in the room, which even with the bathroom (pictured) and separate extra WC is a useful feature for getting ready in the mornings and so on. The flat has a large kitchen dining room with all the mod cons – including a brand new stove being fitted and will be in place when you move in. We have a relaxed system of allocated cupboard and shelving space in both the bathroom and kitchen dining room, so you'll have your own space for your stuff. Good local amenities: - Sainsbury's Local virtually next door - 5 mins walk to larger Morrisons - Local cafes, restaurants, pubs, newsagents, shopping, pharmacy, banks etc. all nearby, as you'd expect living just off the high street! - Also high street chains like Costa coffee, Papa Johns, and Spoons Good transport links locally and into north and central London, including: - Under 10 minutes walk to Palmers Green train station (29 min train to central London via Moorgate station) - Bus 329, from just outside of flat, to Wood Green tube station (20 min on the Piccadilly line from there to Holborn) - Bus 102 or 34 to Silver Street in 10 mins for the Overground line There is also free 24/7 on-street parking on quiet residential streets if you have a car/motorbike. If you have any questions or would like to see more photos, or to speak to the flatmates before a viewing, please drop us a message or a call/text on the number provided and we'll be very happy to accommodate!
x
Report: Spacious Light High-Ceiling Kingsize Double!
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: