Nice double room in a renovated flat

Ad# TH6974
Live In Tenant
  • New User
  • Existing User
Add to favorites Report this ad

Main Img
Location
(NW6 6AS)
Rent
£600 PCM
Deposit
£900
Available From
10 Nov 2018
Room Size
Double
Furnished
Yes
Private Bathroom
No
Days Available
7 days a week
Minimum Stay
3 Months
Maximum Stay
No maximum

Property Details

Address
Brondesbury Rd, North Maida Vale, London NW6 6AS, UK
Property Type
Flat/Apartment
Postcode
NW6 6AS
Parking Available
No
Shared Living room
1
Utilities Included
Electric, Council tax, Gas, Sky/Tv, Water rates, Broadband
Additional Charges
£0.00 per month
Amenities
Balcony/Patio
Transport
walk7 mins by walk to Kilburn Park
walk9 mins by bus to Kilburn Park

Flatmates

Gender
Not Important
Orientation
Not Important
Religion
Not Important
Nationality
Not Important
Min. age
23
Max. age
36
Current tenants
tenant aged 16 to 35. Pets No
Couples allowed
No
Students accepted
Yes
JSA / DSS accepted
No
Smokers accepted
No
Pets allowed
No
  • Description
  • Full Map
  • Street View
  • We have a double bedroom to rent in a completely renovated flat. After a few years living in this house the landlord has refurbished the entire flat and we are looking for someone to take the last double room. THE AREA The flat is located 50m from Kilburn High Street where you can find plenty of supermarkets and shops (Sainsbury's, Tesco, Iceland, M&S, Aldi, Argos, Primark TKMax, etc...). It's just 4min walk to Kilburn Park Station and Kilburn High Road overground station. Less than 10min to the Jubilee line at Kilburn station and Brondesbury overground that will take you to East London in about 20min. There are also plenty of buses that will take you to Central London in 15min. The location is one of the best things of this flat! THE FLAT It's a two storey house on the ground floor in a 9 flat building. After the recent refurbishment it has an open plan living-dining and kitchen, two bathrooms (one with shower and the other one with a bath), a double bedroom and a patio on the lower floor, and three double bedrooms on the upper floor. The kitchen has a fridge, microwave, a new oven and hob, and a washing machine. The patio will be finished shortly, so there will be a terrace we can enjoy when the weather is nice enough! Bills are not included but we pay an average of £70 per month. That will include water, council tax, internet, cleaner and electricity/gas. THE ROOM It's a double bedroom on the upper floor with a double bed, bedside table, wardrobe and a small chest of drawers. The carpet is brand new as well as the door and the lighting. Each bedroom has its own key. THE CURRENT FLATMATES We are three professionals aged 25-34. We are very friendly and open minded so I'm sure we'll get on very well. Since we have a new living room (The house didn't have one before) we are spending more time together. We like to chat sharing a glass of wine after a long day at work...we've just bought a big TV so that also helps! You'll share the house with me, a Spanish guy, a German girl and a Norwegian guy. Yeah, we are an international crew. YOU We are looking for a clean, tidy and respectful flatmate who takes care of the flat as we do. Ideally a full time professional who is in his/her 30, although age it's not a constrain. If you are interested please send me a text with some information about you (Age, occupation, nationality, etc...) and we will arrange a meeting. We will interview new flatmates this week. Please send me a text or an email and we will arrange a meeting.
x
Report: Nice double room in a renovated flat
Your Name:
Your Email:
Message: